Gran Turismo 7 State of Play Broadcast Coming This Week

0

Sony has revealed that the event will feature 30 minutes of Gran Turismo 7 gameplay footage on the PlayStation 5 along with a showcase of the modes and features. The event will be shown on Twitch and YouTube, starting at 2pm Pacific / 5pm Eastern / 10pm UK (that’s February 3 at 9am AEDT).

The company has revealed that the event will feature 30 minutes of Gran Turismo 7 gameplay footage on the PlayStation 5 along with a showcase of the modes and features. Apart from this, we can also expect to see gameplay footage from a number of other upcoming PlayStation games.

The event usually is a 20-minute affair, however, this time along with a 30-minute special screening, we can expect it to stretch a little longer.

Gran Turismo 7 is scheduled to release on March 4, which will bring along a long-awaited European campaign mode, paying tribute to the roots of the 17th-century term “Gran Turismo.” The game will mark the comeback of the Trial Mountain and High-Speed Ring tracks. Apart from this, the game is also expected to expand its car designing tool, car photography tool, car tuning, as well as car collection. We can also expect a special collaboration with Sony in terms of a special edition PS5 or a special edition PS5 controller launch.